Yoga To Feel More Calm, Love, Compassion and Understanding

Featured Video Play Icon

In This Yoga set (kriya) we will work directly on the heart Chakra which is the 4th Chakra, also called the Anahata Chakra. It helps to release any blockages and things holding you back from change. So we can restore a feeling of calm, love, compassion, and understanding into your life.

Sat Nam,
Siri Shakti


Join The RockStar Revolution Today!

Back to top